Friday 16/05/2008 The Lord Nelson - Poole Quay
Gig menu

Friday 23/05/2008 Manor Arms, Burton
Gig menu

Saturday 24/05/2008 Ashley Hotel New Milton
Gig menu

Friday 06/06/2008 Richmond Park Hotel
Gig menu

Saturday 14/06/2008
unavailable
Gig menu

Friday 27/06/2008 The Grange, Southbourne
Gig menu

Saturday 28/06/2008 Foundry Arms Poole
Gig menu

Wednesday 02/07/2008 The Lord Nelson - Poole Quay
Gig menu

Saturday 26/07/2008 Private Function
Gig menu

Saturday 02/08/2008 Swanage Carnival
Main stage - 8.00 - 9.30pm. Before the fireworks
Gig menu

Friday 08/08/2008 The Grange, Southbourne
Gig menu

Saturday 09/08/2008 Manor Arms, Burton
Gig menu

Friday 12/09/2008 Foundry Arms Poole
Gig menu

Sunday 14/09/2008 The Lord Nelson - Poole Quay
Gig menu

Saturday 20/09/2008 FreeWheelers Charity Gig Yeovil
Gig menu

Saturday 22/11/2008 Manor Arms, Burton
Gig menu

Saturday 22/11/2008 Manor Arms, Burton
Gig menu

Wednesday 26/11/2008 The Lord Nelson - Poole Quay
Gig menu

Wednesday 26/11/2008 The Lord Nelson - Poole Quay
Gig menu

Friday 12/12/2008 Private Function
Gig menu


Return to menu